Font:

Contrast:

Our People

General Insurance :

Commercial Team

John Howe

Director

0116 204 4605

john.howe@eastlakebeachell.co.uk

Vicki Pidcock

Director

0116 204 4610

vicki.pidcock@eastlakebeachell.co.uk

Jade Cracknell

Account Handler

0116 204 4613

jade.cracknell@eastlakebeachell.co.uk

Kate Meakin

Account Handler

0116 204 4606

kate.meakin@eastlakebeachell.co.uk

Farrier/Blacksmith Team

Beth Overton

Team Leader

0116 204 4603

beth.overton@eastlakebeachell.co.uk

Fran Favell

Account Handler

0116 204 4611

fran.favell@eastlakebeachell.co.uk

Bev Parker

Account Handler

bev.parker@eastlakebeachell.co.uk

Personal Team

Jo Taylor

Account Handler

0116 204 4607

jo.taylor@eastlakebeachell.co.uk

Michelle Frank

Account Handler

0116 204 4602

michelle.frank@eastlakebeachell.co.uk

Financial Services :

Financial Advisors

Shirley Warren

Director

0116 204 4623

shirley.warren@eastlakebeachell.co.uk

Paul Beachell

Director

0116 204 4622

paul.beachell@eastlakebeachell.co.uk

Marie Beal

Sales Executive

0116 204 4624

marie.beal@eastlakebeachell.co.uk

Administrators

Andre Booton

Administrator

0116 2044625

andre.booton@eastlakebeachell.co.uk

Megan Carr

Administrator

0116 2044628

megan.carr@eastlakebeachell.co.uk

Helen Smart

Administrator

0116 204 4601

helen.smart@eastlakebeachell.co.uk

Elaine Ingram

Administrator

0116 204 4619

elaine.ingram@eastlakebeachell.co.uk

Greg Smith

Administrator

0116 204 4617

greg.smith@eastlakebeachell.co.uk

Company :

Jade Cracknell

Accountant

0116 204 4613

jade.cracknell@eastlakebeachell.co.uk